[device,driver,protocol] Remove portable.h #include from header
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 19:10:53 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 19:13:18 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
For consistency with many other headers.

src/include/device.h
src/include/driver.h
src/include/protocol.h

index 4de5d79..805c855 100644 (file)
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@
  * Device specifics.
  */
 
-#include "portable.h"
-
 enum device__state {
     device__state_not_started,
     device__state_started,
index 0e97815..e4a9a4b 100644 (file)
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@
  * Driver specifics.
  */
 
-#include "portable.h"
-
 /* For testing and debugging */
 #if 0
 #  define RIS
index de05ca6..17a5b2c 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,6 @@
  *
  */
 
-#  include "portable.h"
-
 extern winvblock__bool STDCALL Protocol_SearchNIC (
   IN winvblock__uint8_ptr Mac
  );