[aoe] Change AoeDiskCreate_ to AoeDiskCreatePdo_()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 08:50:29 +0000 (03:50 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 08:52:48 +0000 (03:52 -0500)
commitff4a2b2b73b1766bafa379711de102aa50f6e354
treed0ac425c94394b312def7ec9266c454453bdd3b3
parenta4cd5cda2da3c0383fb1081f30798e77970e6753
[aoe] Change AoeDiskCreate_ to AoeDiskCreatePdo_()

And create the PDO.  The aBFT scanner and the AoE "mount"
IRP handler are responsible for calling it, initializing
the AoE disk, then adding it to the AoE bus.
src/aoe/driver.c