[filedisk/grub4dos] Add WvFilediskG4dCheckDiskMatchMbrSig_()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:14:35 +0000 (09:14 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:00:11 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
commitf698b79dc9164ed1a15a7e22e64d8cdb0ceb4f3c
tree579bed8308a979ac2bd3008b5b1999b3d605fa3c
parent3df6d331d9dafedec6ff2b2686ddd5eb2eee7cab
[filedisk/grub4dos] Add WvFilediskG4dCheckDiskMatchMbrSig_()

This cheap test for an appropriate backing disk simply
looks for the presence of the MBR signature at the
sector on the potential backing disk where the disk
image would be expected to start.
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c