[httpdisk] Handle IOCTL_HTTP_DISK_DISCONNECT
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:42:26 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:44:13 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
commitf0a1abd471901a8e942bfc4a13fa06028f692cfa
treec66ed0d9bdeb0d1396433c110387438c40f994bc
parentab47e2e6611ec7b492a2ace6d9bc443934a1cc9d
[httpdisk] Handle IOCTL_HTTP_DISK_DISCONNECT

For disconnecting HTTPDisk PDOs from the bus.

Also added a check during disk thread termination to
disconnect the HTTPDisk.

Also moved HttpDiskCreateDevice() out of INIT-section
code, so it would be available at all times.
src/httpdisk/bus.c
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c