[bus] Remove unused member tracking
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 07:38:48 +0000 (02:38 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 07:39:02 +0000 (02:39 -0500)
commitf089a5537a9677547ae7e83f2bb423b3f7f47d13
tree646399a155a961dfeb0605c2f389fd35518c0176
parent0a7f44608d3ebe119be19151750166d632c0ce5a
[bus] Remove unused member tracking
src/include/bus.h