[libthread] Lots of good stuff
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 08:34:53 +0000 (03:34 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:43:52 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
commitebc715894c51d5a0b770718ee5e4a8a7d1b5a006
treeafdc437919a88f9bde359cb822a122f9e9a65fb4
parent8c6e6b50afbca650d6f80d14ead0e9b60de97ef4
[libthread] Lots of good stuff

New functions for working with WinVBlock thread
library threads.

I really enjoy this code.

Some testing of this library has been added to the
WinVBlock driver.  These should be removed in a
future commit.
src/include/libthread.h
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/libthread/libthread.c