[ramdisk/grub4dos] Minor, cosmetic changes
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 00:43:45 +0000 (19:43 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 02:41:22 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
commiteb3723c1b3509cdce6beb41c4de3cc54d1e0e5f1
treea76ae7c85136a6ae935acc0cb893475eff9b4b09
parentae0af65b060a53cf2ef3c3db8d5d6847e3f7dd38
[ramdisk/grub4dos] Minor, cosmetic changes
src/include/grub4dos.h
src/winvblock/probe.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c