[bus_dev_ctl] Move bus device control IRP handling into bus_dev_ctl
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 05:54:10 +0000 (00:54 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 06:04:00 +0000 (01:04 -0500)
commitea9184821df8d03d08b4061fd00b995d72775492
tree08ce75f4c43e869bf70d8ec3b65acac182db0658
parentb0acc0bca47ce711036865e71c70751c1b909f67
[bus_dev_ctl] Move bus device control IRP handling into bus_dev_ctl

Put in own file.  Should eventually mimic the mini IRP handling.
13 files changed:
WinVBlock.dev
config.bat
src/aoe.c
src/aoedisk.c
src/bus.c
src/bus.h
src/bus_dev_ctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bus_dev_ctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bus_pnp.c
src/debug.c
src/driver.c
src/probe.c
src/protocol.c