[disk] Split disk initialization out of disk__create()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 18:38:33 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 18:41:12 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commitea8b757fddfbe084f6814ed02a1f2a1c9697f8c8
treed4df1445a75ded70031caa19ac65d27912f5ecda
parent799bc2b1dca677b7cf7c9f89ec1665e5222b660a
[disk] Split disk initialization out of disk__create()

And into WvDiskInit(), instead.  Leave device initialization
in disk__create(), since it is specific to WinVBlock devices.
src/include/disk.h
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c