[filedisk] Rename filedisk__init to filedisk__module_init
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 03:05:46 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 03:07:13 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
commite2cab91f49b43515262ce1fea7d148873dee4e07
tree63b4b5cad80ffd1ff94ed5f2f406f353f6f75d32
parent4555bff73a65121e27eb0070a2e5be52ef9240e3
[filedisk] Rename filedisk__init to filedisk__module_init
src/include/filedisk.h
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c