[dummy] Add WvDummyRemove function
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:48:45 +0000 (01:48 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:49:26 +0000 (01:49 -0500)
commitdf9d0a71845bcb8087e83283dd975ec992f34a20
tree389f048c38dbd8e97249f8bc0ee434979d53186f
parentf09020290ce2d330d208576f49d1f54654781c2e
[dummy] Add WvDummyRemove function

Although it might be a better idea to handle
IRP_MJ_PNP IRP_MN_REMOVE_DEVICE to delete a dummy PDO,
for now we support it with this minimal function.
src/include/dummy.h
src/winvblock/dummy.c