[disk] Use new PnpQueryDevText member of WV_S_DISK_T
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:59:49 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 02:00:36 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
commitdf9203ad600adc703b85cfd58569df0b18c5e7fd
treef9421d5bfb6140a0328cd75156f389ce0e02927b
parent103ee4c112bbfc309f513132f4236a6b5f67cee7
[disk] Use new PnpQueryDevText member of WV_S_DISK_T

To satisfy IRP_MJ_PNP:IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_TEXT.
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/disk.h
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/ramdisk.c