[project] Change void usage to VOID
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:02:11 +0000 (03:02 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:30:30 +0000 (03:30 -0500)
commitdf00e6615aec58ac05a4891064b02789175175d7
treeb9a09a6e5cc554b75ba23b00ca349c793f4469a1
parent452249f090efc5c0745f48db9eaf281801d48849
[project] Change void usage to VOID

Where possible.  And 'void *' to PVOID, too.
39 files changed:
src/aoe/bus.c
src/aoe/driver.c
src/aoe/protocol.c
src/aoe/wv_stdlib.c
src/aoe/wv_string.c
src/include/aoe.h
src/include/bus.h
src/include/byte.h
src/include/debug.h
src/include/device.h
src/include/disk.h
src/include/driver.h
src/include/filedisk.h
src/include/grub4dos.h
src/include/memdisk.h
src/include/msvhd.h
src/include/probe.h
src/include/protocol.h
src/include/ramdisk.h
src/include/registry.h
src/include/wv_stdlib.h
src/include/wv_string.h
src/loader/loader.c
src/util/winvblk.c
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c
src/winvblock/debug.c
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/probe.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/memdisk.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/ramdisk.c
src/winvblock/registry.c
src/winvblock/wv_stdlib.c
src/winvblock/wv_string.c