[util] Change the usage
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 06:50:57 +0000 (02:50 -0400)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:17:09 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commitde7d3843d11713ce9dbb35f2af62a6b4b5073e93
tree206ae961bc748fd8dabc7bfc1232cf2c94afd86c
parentb527fe989bf84d56c379c5f690af424430441a96
[util] Change the usage

See winvblk.exe -? for new usage.  We process arguments into
options now.
WinVBlock.dev
makeutils.bat
src/util/mount.c
src/util/winvblock.rc [new file with mode: 0644]