[irp] (Re-)Introduce IRP header and source files
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:00:34 +0000 (06:00 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:01:42 +0000 (06:01 -0500)
commitdd3bf2f91d26c26f6a88336164c1ba79d4212d6c
treef708e0fc2eac71c6d046fdf291346fda17cf1279
parent5d2a206e84138d196cb37a0d547521cec63f118a
[irp] (Re-)Introduce IRP header and source files

IRP completion helper functions, etc. can go here.
WinVBlock.dev
src/include/irp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/winvblock/irp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/winvblock/makedriver.bat