[project] Don't use mini IRP handling for IRP_MJ_POWER
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 05:13:41 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 05:17:18 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
commitda7b526dfc65fc0fdc6cbc438dff006212e5cfd2
tree0b0c77a676254d6603f20afcfa14abd9c7dfcfe3
parent43cafd5d52016004a626af6ec4046853887ea7b8
[project] Don't use mini IRP handling for IRP_MJ_POWER

Instead of using the mini IRP handling logic, we will
handle IRP_MJ_POWER differently.  This might be a trend...

Also introduced are:

driver__complete_irp() for common IRP completion logic.

device__dispatch_func typedef for IRP dispatch routines.

device::irp_mj is an pointer to an IRP handling table based
on major function code.
src/include/device.h
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/driver.c