[bus] Rename bus__type::first_child_ptr to first_child
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 01:48:54 +0000 (20:48 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 01:49:12 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
commitd8ba9ec91a43c1667bbfa0e860de5b7bb172a3cf
treef9d2d9d13c86c06a603d53a7e6b8bda2c4809fbb
parent4e330ac8db0af6c144beab8ef90f9fda8c67de53
[bus] Rename bus__type::first_child_ptr to first_child
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/bus/dev_ctl.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c