[bus/pnp] Rename functions, change debug messages
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:37:51 +0000 (04:37 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:39:54 +0000 (04:39 -0500)
commitd429f67ffcba3f7c277174aa1e933700e57870c4
tree934c5aec0215c751a2c40193546cc4d1fb4ddf66
parent7a3a95edea94cd41d785b461a3ac68e68e549d65
[bus/pnp] Rename functions, change debug messages
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c