[driver,irp] Move driver__complete_irp as WvlIrpComplete
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:15:41 +0000 (06:15 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:16:26 +0000 (06:16 -0500)
commitcf8308dbb8445618a5a05153a9d5b01fd55e7568
tree6fcd98096d0bb6ebf2754a8edc6d94ae0988fab4
parentdd3bf2f91d26c26f6a88336164c1ba79d4212d6c
[driver,irp] Move driver__complete_irp as WvlIrpComplete

This means the bus library can drop its driver.h #include,
though many .c source files must now #include irp.h.
src/aoe/bus.c
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/driver.h
src/include/irp.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/irp.c