[driver,device] Use place-holder driver__default_dispatch
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 20:16:50 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 20:17:13 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
commitcee28b9f6b91164bffe84295ee678f2d03867c17
tree9fff0d3a7f479818476c2199e0c834b29e490c90
parent70573dbf176287a011efe1dfaf981082fffbbe24
[driver,device] Use place-holder driver__default_dispatch

Working towards the same prototype for IRP handling routines,
we need this place-holder while the mini IRP handling
infrastructure is unchanged.  This is simply to ensure build
and functionality during development, and to keep commit size
reasonable.
src/include/device.h
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/driver.c