[project] Replace RtlZeroMemory with wv_?allocz where reasonable
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:25:13 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:12:26 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
commitcb81fabfbf2f86d3a4778e68b685818f6cafbb49
treef229a86dc4aaceb5f6f41c7d25a1156822f275b3
parent1414d807f153b05d31701ece5b088d92df18b00f
[project] Replace RtlZeroMemory with wv_?allocz where reasonable

We now have wv_mallocz() and wv_pallocz(), which zero-fill an
allocated memory region.  We lose both speed (boo) and size (yay).
12 files changed:
src/aoe/driver.c
src/aoe/protocol.c
src/aoe/wv_stdlib.c
src/include/wv_stdlib.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/ramdisk.c
src/winvblock/registry.c
src/winvblock/wv_stdlib.c