[probe] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:18:03 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:43:04 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commitca43b2f3410ee58396cb36272ef3ff1bfe8310bc
tree718760cd5dfb9a8f30b258c73e1e69ad3ec5d2c9
parent5ee13d09aae60ffe7ebf80b0382113dba8246164
[probe] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups

Rename some functions and local identifiers, etc.
src/include/probe.h
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/probe.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/memdisk.c