[filedisk] Introduce skeleton for file-backed disk class
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 07:07:49 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 07:08:27 +0000 (02:08 -0500)
commitc9a4d42ff431d71cd339aaa58be5a2d4ba9e0588
treea61a024df6fe8f3ab5255982382b4dfa2e3bc389
parent2669130893f1f61ae79a069bbd621bcbbf911808
[filedisk] Introduce skeleton for file-backed disk class

A rip-off of the RAM disk module, minus RAM disk functionality.
This skeleton will be developed into a file-backed disk class.
Currently implemented is a probing routine which will create a
single 10 MB dummy HDD which silently discards writes and reads
as all zeroes.
CHANGES.log
WinVBlock.dev
config.bat
src/filedisk.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/filedisk.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/probe.c