[doc] Update ReadMe.txt and changelog.txt
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:52:04 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:53:22 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commitc874b072859250c816a72aa5ed5d6eb16661d073
tree91b03f3cccceaf221290dce7f77974878d7d754b
parenta8a50995e33657e06d23e07115d5c9bc69e4dd41
[doc] Update ReadMe.txt and changelog.txt

Quick note in ReadMe.txt to introduce WinVBlock.

Changes are now tracked in CHANGES.log.  changelog.txt from WinAoE
says as much.  CHANGES.log is simply the git commit log.
CHANGES.log
ReadMe.txt [moved from readme.txt with 93% similarity]
changelog.txt