[bus] Let a threaded bus free itself
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:13:43 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:15:35 +0000 (22:15 -0500)
commitc754ec03051c9c31371018ea3d090d6f126b45eb
treef3c2b587d7a21661d8841f929eaef67b17a904af
parent8d49c7c4891938ef244fdbee6708663ea2f4b018
[bus] Let a threaded bus free itself

Hook device__type::ops.free() so that when called, it
schedules a freeing action but doesn't actually free.
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c