[filedisk] Shuffle code around in WvFilediskAttach()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:34:28 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:35:33 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commitc41fa4803b5b0114488047c32f63ccbd49293cb0
treee39cfeabf923be1d71b79bd2a60d67a9dd6e7f78
parent9235901300f736387a2f6fbc675871f7d313b4f9
[filedisk] Shuffle code around in WvFilediskAttach()

Moving towards allocating the filedisk with the device
extension when the PDO is created.
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c