[bus] Track if the bus module has been initialized
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:23:06 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commitc02f69561a6857fb3d6b703ead7f8496404084b2
tree047062f232bc6f919ea29d93e89b3b491974c526
parent50ba27bca0ad0b20eb8da651fe37759bc8d2f8fa
[bus] Track if the bus module has been initialized

Since bus__add_child() is a library function, we don't really
want a caller using it unless the WinVBlock driver is
actually running.  We now track module initialization status.
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c