[filedisk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:33:34 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:36:39 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
commitbb7843d518a1b71b817fb76f605ab54c12bf3c23
treea5d09bdb1432cd0b1772ddd90627abacaca891ca
parent4327cc876ecd810d5322a0c245e90ac29ca3487c
[filedisk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
src/include/filedisk.h
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c