[bus] Create boot bus here, introduce init function
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:19:28 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:53:38 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commitbadf22aa21fd2497a395bd8321770e207bdf1310
tree58eafb8d860d1bb37641bfabf1147115377785f3
parentb99d66372c8ed5a83a76c5fd584ce472f2631d03
[bus] Create boot bus here, introduce init function

The bus module is now responsible for creation of bus PDOs,
such as the boot bus which exposes WinVBlock-supported boot
disks.  We now have bus__init() and bus__finalize() funcs
which are called by the driver module.

We also mimic the device module by having a bus__create()
function, though it is currently unused, also like the
device__create() function.
src/include/bus.h
src/include/device.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/driver.c