[bus,driver] Move attach_fdo into driver module
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 17:50:34 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:44:49 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commitb1aef6ad728013e036fe021d6255917372416e4e
tree89e5c6ab291774ada6bf95f8f7722fd509be560c
parentf68e785f40ce37479e61754ee2b786c2c60cb083
[bus,driver] Move attach_fdo into driver module

attach_fdo is really a _driver_ thing, rather than a
_bus_ thing, so we move it into the driver module as
driver__attach_fdo_().

This allows us to remove bus module initialization,
meaning the bus module should be purely library now.

Our driver's AddDevice routine (driver__attach_fdo_) is
hard-coded to only attach a maximum of one FDO, which
will be the main WinVBlock bus.  This could change later.
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/driver.c