[filedisk/grub4dos] Rename filedisk_grub4dos__find()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:20:40 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:21:26 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commitaea1898aa290e4b3540f2e9ec00b40dd010d02db
tree681bf62dd6b3a262cd5850a681ee2a97fd701749
parentbe0fc21884ed89e2741b049f288cf20ab6abecac
[filedisk/grub4dos] Rename filedisk_grub4dos__find()

To WvFilediskG4dFind().
src/include/grub4dos.h
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/probe.c