[httpdisk/bus] Handle IOCTL_HTTP_DISK_CONNECT
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:57:30 +0000 (00:57 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 16:10:11 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commitab47e2e6611ec7b492a2ace6d9bc443934a1cc9d
tree5523a3f34fc42f48a6654059cd8299b5e7719c62
parent48c6e241ad85eb0dcee59e5e6494ff622739b9fc
[httpdisk/bus] Handle IOCTL_HTTP_DISK_CONNECT

For creation of new HTTPDisks.  It works!
src/httpdisk/bus.c
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c
src/include/httpdisk.h