[httpdisk] Create PDO on WinVBlock bus
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:00:46 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:01:19 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
commita9a8c8234f80190d76134ac5ce02f84af500b139
tree68e16b48e8f665e78259adfdb42c34d220bc2a19
parente9d2883a05efbee34408cce42ff915993c7d6eb9
[httpdisk] Create PDO on WinVBlock bus
src/httpdisk/bus.c