[driver] Rename globals
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:43:39 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:44:36 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
commit9c7bbbce92d24f8c89155567129120fca2cab5eb
tree29125fd3f93ce1aee0195469fa2a7c354ae5ea2b
parentfa1b886faef0686c5974c1a98f442aadeb8ce062
[driver] Rename globals

driver__state_handle_ to WvDriverStateHandle_
driver__started_ to WvDriverStarted_
driver__bus_fdo_ to WvDriverBusFdo_
driver__bus_fdo_lock_ to WvDriverBusFdoLock_
driver__os_load_opts_ tp WvDriverOsLoadOpts_
WvBusName_ to WvDriverBusName_
WvBusDosname_ to WvDriverBusDosname_
src/winvblock/driver.c