[dummy] Sanity-check a PDO in WvDummyRemove()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:01:47 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:10:24 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
commit9c2e75e8ad6558ba9c770b61b82541d80dda453d
tree8cc1437268a6fc83de34d4e16351d435f98555f1
parent079d18094202d6ea12cdb6be654e5768af4a74f8
[dummy] Sanity-check a PDO in WvDummyRemove()

This function should be avoided anyway, if possible.
src/winvblock/dummy.c