[httpdisk/bus] Actually handle the IRPs in commit 6081ace4
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:02:32 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:03:26 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
commit9b49624ef54e9631d31ac78a8dfb2bec9d7c75d2
tree5f7f85a1ef2a67721ade7b0e6f2b987d20a6ce8f
parent2ccf4309b87fdba6625c7a380a7fe66f4ee3096b
[httpdisk/bus] Actually handle the IRPs in commit 6081ace4

And now the bus device installs in Device Manager.
src/httpdisk/bus.c