[wv_stdlib] Use appropriate pool tags
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 21:26:39 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 21:32:56 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit94b28395aa05b074c2ac24097c021a302706be39
treebb5fafc5987a105def5380c2250b95f2a636a652
parent8c99fbb74a134703f6302ecb62eb2b3e82a4bb19
[wv_stdlib] Use appropriate pool tags

For AoE:
"WinAoE" with tag 'EoAW'.

For WinVBlock:
"WinVBlock" with tag 'klBV'.
src/aoe/wv_stdlib.c
src/include/wv_stdlib.h
src/winvblock/wv_stdlib.c