[bus/pnp] Add new child PDO node removal logic
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 03:46:48 +0000 (22:46 -0500)
commit943ff81a1010e5a74380125e4eadf792e0171eff
treefae9485b8e6b93d0bb933ffd38b59ef312a3516c
parent0ef8dd2ad5f846e06aa6be87dbe3f37b64fb9166
[bus/pnp] Add new child PDO node removal logic

To WvBusPnpRemoveDev_().  It will walk the new child PDO
node list and drop references for each PDO.
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c