[httpdisk] Use DRIVER_DISPATCH declarations
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:28:39 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:29:15 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
commit91ac4b6593288ed123743402c74493dbee391927
tree4318415cf41d564a99af7e01bd30893aa05791fc
parent753b157eeaeb867b6d14036130e1792a47611a2f
[httpdisk] Use DRIVER_DISPATCH declarations

For the IRP handlers.  Also rename them and declare
their internal linkage.
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c