[bus] Add WvBusGetNextNode function
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:35:55 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:36:40 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
commit915d04b75439f08c17e77148cb445d68748fd42e
tree67e117fb627de5e2add48b4a010ad78f5617d341
parent809d7a8ddd5e9564510b44683d22b3e7c37c835c
[bus] Add WvBusGetNextNode function

Pass NULL for PrevNode to begin iteration.
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c