[mdi] Rename structures
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:55:25 +0000 (00:55 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:56:47 +0000 (00:56 -0500)
commit8eb4d4441f01724b2d3b09862a207212cbc985bd
tree834ee5faa1955cdaccc71decd29fe8a0cda82290
parent75dbf2f4241e6562c5e7ef218c6987c2ddeafe26
[mdi] Rename structures

mdi__patch_area to WV_S_MDI_PATCH_AREA and mdi__mbft
to WV_S_MDI_MBFT.
src/include/mdi.h
src/winvblock/ramdisk/memdisk.c