[headers] Add byte order swapping support
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 01:51:01 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 02:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
commit8ce70fd9a868ef490a4a7effb94889010339adfe
tree0d2cfd78ccf837e718b354a741cfe1738d59524f
parent15e7df1b5ae50a35e48ae616b778dc66afd219d3
[headers] Add byte order swapping support

Simply for convenience, we now have a function
byte__order_swap() and a macro
byte__rev_array_union() and a type
byte__array_union which are all just conveniences
for changing byte order.
WinVBlock.dev
src/include/byte.h [new file with mode: 0644]