[bus] Introduce WvBusCancelWorkItems
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 15:49:05 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 15:50:45 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commit871818dfdddfebc166cb4f86b3da894560f26039
tree3c2a8dea5b2aef1f9f2169c675de1eaddc094c42
parent675a3a876788d1bdbe6f91e5a0c9b0daaf906c33
[bus] Introduce WvBusCancelWorkItems

A bus thread routine or whichever thread calls
WvBusProcessWorkItems() should call this new function
if the bus is to be stopped.  It frees the memory
allocated for each pending work item.

Also fix the comments for WvBusStartThread().
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c