[disk/pnp,driver] More independence from WV_S_DEV_T
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 20:34:29 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 20:41:23 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
commit7fd748bf2dda199a0c8c0f61058aadd08b10e655
treed5636e0fbe27a6253d112b20f0309aa449b15af2
parent55793bd9ecad8891a1106a0359d71c70df1140d1
[disk/pnp,driver] More independence from WV_S_DEV_T

Including WvDiskPnp() for IRP major function handling tables.
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/disk.h
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/ramdisk.c