[driver] Re-work WvDriverBusDevCtlDetach_ logic
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 04:15:07 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 04:20:06 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
commit7f6d4c0d0d35524556e0f6eeeea884854e797e0e
treec8f134d3c2c29502126b190be41b299d9fd297b8
parent031ce9aab7ec7093a418149e528827d1c63ff30f
[driver] Re-work WvDriverBusDevCtlDetach_ logic

Use a bus node iteration strategy intstead of the previous
walking of first_child, etc.
src/winvblock/driver.c