[httpdisk] Support disk PnP ID queries
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:24:22 +0000 (04:24 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:25:36 +0000 (04:25 -0500)
commit7e6297d010d570fd0e8c9b5d254870a329c4139f
tree3b2f6234fbcc10a23e58fc8819835b00af9615a0
parent730f6f3cccf6965f0879cc173ccea8e4c6754f16
[httpdisk] Support disk PnP ID queries

This allows for the disks to be enumerated and
installed in Device Manager.  They won't function, yet.
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c
src/include/httpdisk.h