[util] Add an icon
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:50:42 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:58:42 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit7c57a3e2713fe15bded12581a415dde185709e8d
treea4dafb32fbadccf2e96c7534c0a6f141baa151d9
parentf869b3fb103b2e8e2256b3e0c2f19204b0f8dde1
[util] Add an icon

It'd also be nice to give .SYS files icons.
.gitignore
src/util/Wv.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/winvblock.RES [deleted file]
src/util/winvblock.rc