[disk] Cosmetic changes and NULL disk operation checks
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 18:24:20 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 18:27:04 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
commit799bc2b1dca677b7cf7c9f89ec1665e5222b660a
tree62fe769c38769ccdbf3d6425d273302092e20c61
parentf6730d617e535be6380ddec89873735a3ad3dd1b
[disk] Cosmetic changes and NULL disk operation checks
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c