[driver,bus] Move WvBus* subjects into new bus.c
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:32:27 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:34:52 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
commit78c700e5c608e41b9103611ad9b78b810b4c2f42
treef13b06007a25b0e7348a55bc1bc3452f2b16a0c7
parent5dec311ddc8de0d4fa09f502d703a4992a4bfd07
[driver,bus] Move WvBus* subjects into new bus.c

But unfortunately, a warning is produced about having
src/winvblock/bus.c and src/winvblock/libbus/bus.c.
WinVBlock.dev
src/include/bus.h
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/bus.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/makedriver.bat
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/memdisk.c