[grub4dos] Rename grub4dos__drive_mapping to WV_S_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_MAPPING
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:43:52 +0000 (00:43 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:45:07 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
commit75dbf2f4241e6562c5e7ef218c6987c2ddeafe26
tree337f35143bfe5e37f8220acb013f3ef151bbfac3
parent994c7b04fa5b56a1cb7cbf99964e765d18aaacff
[grub4dos] Rename grub4dos__drive_mapping to WV_S_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_MAPPING
src/include/grub4dos.h
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c